Follow the steps below to learn how to delete a Camp.
NB: only a super-administrator of your space is allowed to delete a Camp. Even with the “I set up” access on this Camp, a Camp manager cannot delete their Camp.
Step 1: Sign in to your account with the “I organise” profile.
Step 2: Go to the “Camps” tab.
Stage 3: Select the camp you wish to delete then in the “Settings” tab (1) click on “General settings” (2).
Step 4: Now click on “Delete this Camp” (3).
Please note: By validating the deletion of a Camp, the administrators and learners will no longer have access to this Camp or to the courses you have shared there.
However, you will keep the progress statistics in the cross-functional exports.
Don’t hesitate to contact the Support team for any further information: email@example.com