Follow the steps below to activate or deactivate access to the I organise interface.
Step 1: Sign in to your account with the “I organise” profile.
Step 2: Go to the “Users” tab.
Some key terms in this media have been modified,
see this article for more information
Step 3: On this page, you can immediately view (a) authorised or unauthorised access (in blue / grey respectively). To modify them, click on “...” (b) then on “Manage access”.
Stage 4: Add or remove access to whichever camps you wish.
By removing access to I organise, the user will no longer be able to access camp management and will no longer be a super administrator if he was so beforehand. You will then be able to grant him access to these camps at a later stage.
Don’t hesitate to contact the Support team for any further information: email@example.com