Follow the steps below to activate or deactivate access to the I create interface.

Step 1: Sign in to your account with the “I organise” profile.

Step 2: Go to the “Users” tab.

Some key terms in this media have been modified,

see this article for more information

Step 3: On this page, you can immediately view (a) authorised or unauthorised access (in blue / grey respectively). To modify them, click on “...” (b) then on “Manage access”.

Step 4: Add or revoke access to I create from this page.

__________________________________________________________________

Don’t hesitate to contact the Support team for any further information: support@myskillcamp.com
__________________________________________________________________

Articles which might be of interest to you:

Did this answer your question?