Follow the steps below to activate or deactivate access to the I learn interface.

Step 1: Sign in to your account with the “I organise” profile.

Step 2: Go to the “Users” tab.

Step 3: On this page, you can immediately view (a) authorised or unauthorised access (in blue / grey respectively). To modify them, click on “...” (b) then on “Manage access”.

Stage 4: Add or remove access to whichever camps you wish.

__________________________________________________________________

Don’t hesitate to contact the Support team for any further information: support@myskillcamp.com
__________________________________________________________________

Articles which might be of interest to you:

Did this answer your question?